Hyper Capital provides regular ZOOM seminars for you to attend.

Monday
Opportunity Overview - Robert T
Time: 2pm BST, 3pm CET, 9am EDT, 9pm HKT
https://zoom.us/j/9370295188

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
Corporate Presentation - Kalpesh Patel
Time: 6:30pm BST, 7:30pm CET, 11pm India/Pakistan, 1:30pm EST, 1:30am HKT
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86899808829
Password: 2020

Friday
Opportunity Overview- Robert T
Time: 2pm BST, 3pm CET, 9am EDT, 9pm HKT
https://zoom.us/j/9370295188

Saturday
Technical Training - Keith Williams & Amanda Lee

1st Slot Time: 10am BST, 11am CET, 5am EDT, 5pm HKT
2nd Slot Time: 2pm BST, 3pm CET 9am EDT, 9pm HKT
https://zoom.us/j/2711094453?pwd=azJRQUl0YzREVXZyYUtMS0J0NXE1QT09
Password: 1991

Sunday
Leadership Training - Keith & Kalpesh
Time: 3pm BST, 4pm CET, 10am EDT, 10pm HKT
https://zoom.us/j/2711094453?pwd=azJRQUl0YzREVXZyYUtMS0J0NXE1QT09
Password: 1991

The cost of the HyperFund Global packages?

You can join the Hyperfund by purchasing packages for $300, $500, or $1 000.

There is no limit to the number of packages you can buy.

Hypercapital uses the description HU when selecting packages where 1 HU = 1 USD.

Packages can only be paid in USDT (Tether), which is a stable crypto coin linked to the US dollar.

Daily rewards commence upon the activation of your package and can be compounded in multiples of 50 HU.

Rewards are easily withdrawn and can be converted to any mainstream cryptocurrency eg Bitcoin, Ethereum etc.

The Hyperfund Global compensation/accelerated rewards plan is explained in the weekly Zoom calls and in the Training sessions on Saturdays as listed above.

Everything in the Hypercommunity ecosystem is structured intentionally with the purpose of sustainability and is aimed at building a powerful community around innovative products, with the ultimate goal being the mass adoption of digital assets worldwide and the transforming of people’s lives through the new digital economy.

Download informative HyperFund documents

HyperFund Registration Request
If you need assistance with any aspect of getting your HyperFund up and running, please fill in this form.